Baby Hip Hugger Strapless Baby Carrier Review and Giveaway (Closed)

by Chrystal Johnson on January 6, 2011

1 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 1 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Reddit 0 LinkedIn 0 Email -- Filament.io 1 Flares ×

About Baby Hip Hugger

For mothers, carrying your child is something so natural yet there are times when your arms or back just hurt too much and you’re at a loss as to what to do. That’s when the Baby Hip Hugger can be of a big help.

First, it’s much less bulkier than your traditional baby carrier so it’s easier to take with you everywhere. It’s also very easy to use so you can put it on just about anywhere!

Second, the child has the freedom to see outward while in the safety of their mother’s arms, so they’re content and are able to learn about the world securely and comfortably.

The Baby Hip Hugger supports the child’s rear and enables a mother to naturally carry and keep the child close while balancing the child’s weight between the mother’s arm and hip. It’s portable and one-size fits all, so it can be used easily by mother, fathers, grandmothers and babysitters alike.

My Review

I have been very much into babywearing with both girls. Whether it’s my ERGOBaby Carrier or my Moby Wrap, I have always used a baby carrier with my girls.

However, when Zoë turned 2, all of a sudden she wanted nothing to do with being worn. She wanted to either walk or be carried. The older she gets, the harder it is for me to carry her for any great distance.

So when I heard about Baby Hip Hugger, a strapless baby carrier, I was curious to try it out. The Baby Hip Hugger is available in two sizes, infant and toddler—we received the toddler size to review.

It comes in a really nice box, making it a great baby shower gift.

When I first opened it up, I thought wow… that looks like a giant fanny pack (can you tell I’m a child of the 80s?). But, the form definitely serves the function.

It has been snowing like crazy up here, so I have only gotten to try it out around the house, but I can say that I think this would make carrying the girls around much easier on my back—especially since Zoë has trouble getting the concept that she needs to wrap her legs around me when I carry her (probably since she’s used to being worn).

However, this is not a hands-free carrier, so keep that in mind—you always need to have a least one hand on your child. It definitely isn’t ideal when I’m out with both girls alone and I need to have Kaylee confined, but it’s great for a walk down to the park.

Both girls fit comfortably on the seat (at 10.5 months and 2.5 years) facing both in and out. It makes it so you don’t have to stick your hip out to the side to make a “seat” for them, which is nice.

There is also plenty of storage in the Baby Hip Hugger so you can carry around a couple of diapers, some wipes, a snack and a sippy cup—enough for a short trip so you don’t have to lug around a diaper bag. It even has space for your money and other personal items so if you want to, you can leave your purse behind (although that section is not secured by a zipper or Velcro so I wouldn’t put anything too valuable in there).

If your child is getting a little older and doesn’t like being confined in a baby carrier anymore, or you simply want something to make carrying your child a little easier on your back, check out Baby Hip Hugger.

Baby Hip Hugger can be purchased on the Baby Nari website or through Amazon.com. If you purchase direct from Baby Nari, use coupon code happymothering20 and you’ll get a $20 discount!

The Giveaway

One lucky Happy Mothering reader will win a Baby Hip Hugger.

Mandatory entry: To enter, you must “Like” Baby Hip Hugger on facebook (be sure to leave a comment here telling me you did this).

Bonus entries

  1. Subscribe to Happy Mothering via email or RSS
  2. Visit the Baby Nari website and leave a comment here telling me what color and style you like best
  3. Like Happy Mothering facebook
  4. Follow Happy Mothering on Twitter
  5. Follow Happy Mothering publicly on Google Friend Connect
  6. Enter another current giveaway on Happy Mothering or my new blog, Giveaways and Reviews (1 entry for every giveaway you enter)

Remember, you must leave a separate comment for each entry to count.

This contest will run through Sunday, January 30, 2011 at 11:59 pm EST. The winner will be chosen the following day at random.org and announced on Happy Mothering. US entries only.

Happy Mothering was not compensated for this review or giveaway. The company did provide us with a sample for the review and giveaway, but this did not influence our opinion of the company or the product.

About Chrystal Johnson

Chrystal, publisher of Happy Mothering, is a mother of two sweet girls who believes in living a simple, natural lifestyle. A former marketing manager, Chrystal spends her time researching green and eco-friendly alternatives to improve her family's life. She enjoys sharing those discoveries with anyone who's willing to listen.

{ 170 comments }

1 jynxx
Twitter: Crunchtastrophe
January 6, 2011 at 8:56 am

Liked bhh on fb. (via mobile http://www.facebook.com/jynxx877509)

2 jynxx
Twitter: Crunchtastrophe
January 6, 2011 at 8:57 am

Subscribed to rss feed. (via mobile http://www.facebook.com/jynxx877509)

3 jynxx
Twitter: Crunchtastrophe
January 6, 2011 at 8:59 am

I love the gray (?) And black, and the one which looks olive green. (via mobile http://www.facebook.com/jynxx877509)

4 jynxx
Twitter: Crunchtastrophe
January 6, 2011 at 9:00 am

Liked HM on fb. (via mobile http://www.facebook.com/jynxx877509)

5 jynxx
Twitter: Crunchtastrophe
January 6, 2011 at 9:04 am

Followed on friend connect- assuming my phone isn’t playing tricks on me again! :p (via mobile http://www.facebook.com/jynxx877509)

6 Emily @ Crunchy(ish) Mama January 6, 2011 at 9:06 am

I’m not usually a giveaway kinda gal, but you’re giving away AWESOME stuff! I went to the company website and they have super-cute colors, but I still prefer the black toddler carrier.
Emily @ Crunchy(ish) Mama recently posted..Beautiful Quotes on Motherhood

7 Emily @ Crunchy(ish) Mama January 6, 2011 at 9:07 am

I follow you on Twitter!

@crunchyishmama
Emily @ Crunchy(ish) Mama recently posted..Beautiful Quotes on Motherhood

8 Emily @ Crunchy(ish) Mama January 6, 2011 at 9:08 am

I follow you on Google Friends Connect!
Emily @ Crunchy(ish) Mama recently posted..Beautiful Quotes on Motherhood

9 jynxx
Twitter: Crunchtastrophe
January 6, 2011 at 9:10 am

entered Funkoos giveaway

10 jynxx
Twitter: Crunchtastrophe
January 6, 2011 at 9:32 am

entered the neatnik giveaway

11 Brooke Fouts January 6, 2011 at 10:37 am

I like Baby Hip Hugger on FB

12 Brooke Fouts January 6, 2011 at 10:38 am

I subscribe to your email

13 Brooke Fouts January 6, 2011 at 10:40 am

Id like either the toddler or infant black!

14 Brooke Fouts January 6, 2011 at 10:40 am

I follow Happy Mothering on FB

15 Brooke Fouts January 6, 2011 at 10:40 am

I follow vis GFC

16 Brooke Fouts January 6, 2011 at 10:42 am

I entered the Rock N Baby blanket giveaway

17 Brooke Fouts January 6, 2011 at 10:42 am

I entered the Funkoos Giveaway

18 Brooke Fouts January 6, 2011 at 10:42 am

I entered the NeatNik Saucer giveaway

19 Brooke Fouts January 6, 2011 at 10:43 am

I entered the Amber Teething Necklace giveaway also :)

20 KATIE KLEIN January 6, 2011 at 12:44 pm

I liked baby hip hugger on facebook.

21 KATIE KLEIN January 6, 2011 at 12:45 pm

I subscribe to you with google rss reader.

22 KATIE KLEIN January 6, 2011 at 12:46 pm

I like the infant one in black.

23 KATIE KLEIN January 6, 2011 at 12:46 pm

I like you on facebook.

24 KATIE KLEIN January 6, 2011 at 12:47 pm

I follow you on twitter. @katers2714

25 KATIE KLEIN January 6, 2011 at 12:47 pm

I follow you with GFC.

26 KATIE KLEIN January 6, 2011 at 12:48 pm

I entered the amber teething necklace giveaway.

27 KATIE KLEIN January 6, 2011 at 12:48 pm

I entered the neatnik saucer giveaway.

28 KATIE KLEIN January 6, 2011 at 12:49 pm

I entered the funkoos giveaway.

29 KATIE KLEIN January 6, 2011 at 12:49 pm

I entered the rock’n baby giveaway.

30 KATIE KLEIN January 6, 2011 at 12:51 pm

I entered the babybond giveaway.

31 KATIE KLEIN January 6, 2011 at 12:57 pm

I entered the mixbook giveaway.

32 Dana White January 6, 2011 at 1:52 pm

I like BHH on FB! Thanks for the giveaway!

33 Dana White January 6, 2011 at 1:53 pm

I subscribe to Happy Mothering via google reader! dana10879@gmail.com

34 Dana White January 6, 2011 at 1:55 pm

I like the infant style in Blue Jean!

35 Dana White January 6, 2011 at 1:56 pm

I like Happy Mothering on FB! Thanks for the add!!

36 Dana White January 6, 2011 at 1:57 pm

I follow Happy Mothering on Twitter!
@SETexasMama

37 Dana White January 6, 2011 at 1:57 pm

I follow via GFC!

38 Dana White January 6, 2011 at 1:59 pm

I entered the Amber Teething Necklace giveaway!

39 Dana White January 6, 2011 at 2:07 pm

I entered the Neatnik giveaway!

40 Dana White January 6, 2011 at 2:12 pm

I entered the Rock’n Baby Boutique giveaway!

41 Niecey January 6, 2011 at 2:22 pm

I like baby hip hugger on facebook
Niecey Docherty
nieceyd(at)gmail(dot)com

42 Niecey January 6, 2011 at 2:22 pm

I subscribe to your rss feed in google reader
nieceyd(at)gmail(dot)com

43 Niecey January 6, 2011 at 2:23 pm

I like the brown toddler one the best

44 Niecey January 6, 2011 at 2:24 pm

I like you on facebook
Niecey Docherty
nieceyd(at)gmail(dot)com

45 Kerry January 8, 2011 at 4:54 am

I like Baby Hip Hugger on Facebook (Kerry Gibbs)
alsatia23 at hotmail dot com

46 Kerry January 8, 2011 at 4:55 am

Email subscriber
alsatia23 at hotmail dot com

47 Kerry January 8, 2011 at 4:56 am

Your Facebook fan (Kerry Gibbs)

48 Kerry January 8, 2011 at 4:56 am

Follow you on twitter (kezzygibbs)

49 Kerry January 8, 2011 at 4:57 am

GFC follower

50 amy January 8, 2011 at 5:53 pm

like baby hip hugger on facebook!
Thanks for the giveaway!
amym_1 at netzero dot net

51 amy January 8, 2011 at 5:53 pm

subscribe to hm on rss
Thanks for the giveaway!
amym_1 at netzero dot net

52 amy January 8, 2011 at 5:55 pm

I would choose toddler black!
Thanks for the giveaway!
amym_1 at netzero dot net

53 amy January 8, 2011 at 5:55 pm

like HM on facebook!
Thanks for the giveaway!
amym_1 at netzero dot net

54 amy January 8, 2011 at 5:55 pm

follow HM on twitter!
Thanks for the giveaway!
amym_1 at netzero dot net

55 amy January 8, 2011 at 5:56 pm

follow HM on GFC
Thanks for the giveaway!
amym_1 at netzero dot net

56 amy January 8, 2011 at 6:04 pm

enter neatnik giveaway!
Thanks for the giveaways!
amym_1 at netzero dot net

57 amy January 8, 2011 at 6:04 pm

entered amber teething giveaway!
Thanks for the giveaways!
amym_1 at netzero dot net

58 amy January 8, 2011 at 6:05 pm

entered funkoos giveaway!
Thanks for the giveaways!
amym_1 at netzero dot net

59 Anne E. Perry January 8, 2011 at 10:52 pm

I like Baby Nari
on fb
missanneperry at gmail dot com
Anne E. Perry

60 Anne E. Perry January 8, 2011 at 10:52 pm

Subscribe to Happy Mothering via RSS
missanneperry at gmail dot com

61 Anne E. Perry January 8, 2011 at 10:54 pm

I like toddler brown
missanneperry at gmail dot com

62 Anne E. Perry January 8, 2011 at 10:54 pm

Like Happy Mothering facebook
Anne e. Perry
missanneperry at gmail dot com

63 Anne E. Perry January 8, 2011 at 10:55 pm

Follow Happy Mothering on Twitter
aeperry
missanneperry at gmail dot com

64 Anne E. Perry January 8, 2011 at 10:55 pm

Follow Happy Mothering publicly on Google Friend Connect
missanneperry at gmail dot com

65 Anne E. Perry January 8, 2011 at 10:57 pm

I entered funkoos giveaway
missanneperry at gmail dot com

66 Anne E. Perry January 8, 2011 at 11:01 pm

I entered inspired by finn
missanneperry at gmail dot com

67 Anne E. Perry January 8, 2011 at 11:13 pm

I entered neatnick
missanneperry at gmail dot com

68 jynxx
Twitter: Crunchtastrophe
January 9, 2011 at 11:24 am

i entered the rock’n baby giveaway

69 jynxx
Twitter: Crunchtastrophe
January 10, 2011 at 1:51 pm

i entered the applied labels giveaway

70 jynxx
Twitter: Crunchtastrophe
January 10, 2011 at 1:58 pm

i entered the skoy giveaway

71 Stephanie Barr January 10, 2011 at 5:08 pm

Liked on facebook
Stephanie Barr recently posted..Glad to be here

72 Anne E. Perry January 11, 2011 at 12:56 pm

I entered skoy

73 Anne E. Perry January 11, 2011 at 12:57 pm

I entered artisana nut butter

74 jynxx
Twitter: Crunchtastrophe
January 11, 2011 at 5:03 pm

entered artisana
crass.trash.class -at- gmail -dot- com

75 jynxx
Twitter: Crunchtastrophe
January 11, 2011 at 5:29 pm

entered babybond
crass.trash.class -at- gmail -dot- com

76 Penny W January 13, 2011 at 10:44 am

baby nari fb fan (penny watcher). that’s how i heard about this giveaway

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

77 Penny W January 13, 2011 at 10:45 am

email subscriber (as gmail.com, pennywatcher+feed)

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

78 Penny W January 13, 2011 at 10:45 am

i like the toddler black best

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

79 Penny W January 13, 2011 at 10:46 am

twitter follower (@hcwpw)

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

80 Penny W January 13, 2011 at 10:46 am

facebook fan (penny watcher)

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

81 Penny W January 13, 2011 at 10:46 am

follow publicly with gfc (pennywatcher)

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

82 Penny W January 13, 2011 at 12:05 pm

entered another giveaway: boiron

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

83 Penny W January 13, 2011 at 12:05 pm

entered another giveaway: artisana

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

84 Penny W January 13, 2011 at 12:05 pm

entered another giveaway: skoy cloth

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

85 Penny W January 13, 2011 at 12:06 pm

entered another giveaway: funkoos

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

86 Penny W January 13, 2011 at 12:06 pm

entered another giveaway: neatnik saucer

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

87 Penny W January 13, 2011 at 12:06 pm

entered another giveaway: amber teething necklace

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

88 Penny W January 13, 2011 at 1:45 pm

entered another giveaway at your other blog: applied labels

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

89 Penny W January 13, 2011 at 1:46 pm

entered another giveaway at your other blog: mixbook

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

90 Penny W January 13, 2011 at 1:46 pm

entered another giveaway at your other blog: babybond

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

91 Penny W January 13, 2011 at 1:47 pm

entered another giveaway at your other blog: rock’n baby boutique

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

92 jynxx
Twitter: Crunchtastrophe
January 15, 2011 at 10:22 am

entered reusies giveaway

93 Penny W January 15, 2011 at 5:15 pm

entered another giveaway: reusies

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

94 Penny W January 15, 2011 at 5:15 pm

entered another giveaway at giveaways and reviews: skoy cloth

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

95 laura January 16, 2011 at 6:31 pm

I liked Baby Nari on FB!!!!

96 laura January 16, 2011 at 6:37 pm

I visited babynari.com and I LOVE the toddler beige hip hugger :)

97 Katie Klein January 21, 2011 at 9:04 am

I entered the skoy cloth giveaway.

98 Katie Klein January 21, 2011 at 9:05 am

I entered the Earth Mama Bottom Balm giveaway.

99 Katie Klein January 21, 2011 at 9:05 am

I entered the Earth Mama Body butter giveaway.

100 Penny W January 22, 2011 at 9:15 pm

entered another giveaway: ma mi skin care

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

101 Penny W January 22, 2011 at 9:15 pm

entered another giveaway: seed

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

102 Penny W January 22, 2011 at 9:16 pm

entered another giveaway: earth mama bottom balm

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

103 Penny W January 22, 2011 at 9:16 pm

entered another giveaway: earth mama body butter

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

104 Penny W January 22, 2011 at 9:16 pm

entered a G&R giveaway: kathryn the grape

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

105 Erin Nicole January 23, 2011 at 2:16 pm

I like Baby Hip Hugger on facebook -erin brady
erinnicole14@gmail.com

106 Erin Nicole January 23, 2011 at 2:16 pm

I subscribe to your blog via email
erinnicole14@gmail.com

107 Erin Nicole January 23, 2011 at 2:17 pm

I love the Toddler Hip Hugger in black
erinnicole14@gmail.com

108 Erin Nicole January 23, 2011 at 2:18 pm

I am following you on FB-erin brady
erinnicole14@gmail.com

109 Erin Nicole January 23, 2011 at 2:18 pm

I am following you on twitter-@bradywadie14
erinnicole14@gmail.com

110 Erin Nicole January 23, 2011 at 2:18 pm

I follow you via GFC-erin.nicole
erinnicole14@gmail.com

111 Erin Nicole January 23, 2011 at 2:19 pm

I entered the BabyBond Nursing Cover Giveaway
erinnicole14@gmail.com

112 Erin Nicole January 23, 2011 at 2:20 pm

I entered the Rock’n Baby Boutique Security Blanket Giveaway
erinnicole14@gmail.com

113 Erin Nicole January 23, 2011 at 2:21 pm

I entered the ReUsies giveaway
erinnicole14@gmail.com

114 Katie Klein January 28, 2011 at 8:30 am

I entered the medela giveaway.

115 Penny W January 29, 2011 at 7:49 am

entered another giveaway: medela milk organizer

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

116 Penny W January 29, 2011 at 7:49 am

entered a G&R giveaway: shutterfly

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

117 Penny W January 29, 2011 at 7:49 am

entered a G&R giveaway: doozy cards

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

118 Penny W January 29, 2011 at 7:50 am

entered a G&R giveaway: roundabouts

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

119 Penny W January 29, 2011 at 7:50 am

entered a G&R giveaway: brilliant lenses

[email me at gmail.com, user pennywatcher]

120 Jessica Ahlquist January 29, 2011 at 8:51 am

I liked it on Facebook :) lilriv2004@yahoo.com

121 Abbi January 29, 2011 at 10:26 am

I like baby hip hugger on facebook.

122 Abbi January 29, 2011 at 10:27 am

I subscribe to Happy Mothering via email.

123 Abbi January 29, 2011 at 10:27 am

I like Happy Mothering on facebook.

124 Abbi January 29, 2011 at 10:29 am

I like the pink or beige and love that they have a toddler style.

125 Amy T. January 29, 2011 at 2:21 pm

I like Baby Hip Hugger on FB

amy f. t.

126 Amy T. January 29, 2011 at 2:21 pm

I follow you on twitter
@ohsosavvymom
Amy T. recently posted..Low Entry Giveaways Ending Today

127 Amy T. January 29, 2011 at 2:22 pm

I follow you via GFC
Amy T. recently posted..Low Entry Giveaways Ending Today

128 rebecca williams January 30, 2011 at 9:29 am

I like Baby Hip Hugger on facebook @rebeccaw2005

129 rebecca williams January 30, 2011 at 9:30 am

I’d like the black hip hugger

130 rebecca williams January 30, 2011 at 9:31 am

I like Happy Mothering facebook

131 rebecca williams January 30, 2011 at 9:32 am

Following Happy Mothering on Twitter
@rebeccaw2005gm

132 rebecca williams January 30, 2011 at 9:33 am

Following Happy Mothering on google friend -rebecca williams

133 Abbi January 30, 2011 at 10:21 am

I entered the Medela system giveaway

134 Abbi January 30, 2011 at 10:21 am

I entered the Earth Mama bottom balm giveaway

135 Abbi January 30, 2011 at 10:22 am

I entered the Earth Mama body butter giveaway

136 Abbi January 30, 2011 at 10:22 am

I entered the ReUsies giveaway

137 Abbi January 30, 2011 at 10:23 am

I entered the Artisana giveaway

138 Abbi January 30, 2011 at 10:23 am

I entered the Boiron giveaway

139 Abbi January 30, 2011 at 10:23 am

I entered the SKOY cloth giveaway

140 Abbi January 30, 2011 at 10:24 am

I entered the Funkoos giveaway

141 Abbi January 30, 2011 at 10:24 am

I entered the amber teething necklace giveaway

142 Abbi January 30, 2011 at 10:24 am

I entered the Kathryn the Grape giveaway on G & R.

143 Lisa L January 30, 2011 at 2:39 pm

Likes Baby Hip Hugger on Facebook (Lisa L).

144 Lisa L January 30, 2011 at 2:39 pm

Likes Happy Mothering on Facebook (Lisa L).

145 Lisa L January 30, 2011 at 2:40 pm

I’d love to have the infant Baby Hip Hugger in pink.

146 Lisa L January 30, 2011 at 2:40 pm

I’m an email subscriber.

147 Lisa L January 30, 2011 at 2:40 pm

I’m a GFC follower.

148 Lisa L January 30, 2011 at 2:41 pm

Entered your Earth Mama Angel Baby giveaway.

149 Lisa L January 30, 2011 at 2:41 pm

Entered your Funkoos giveaway.

150 Lisa L January 30, 2011 at 2:41 pm

Entered your Ma Mi Skin Care giveaway.

151 Lisa L January 30, 2011 at 2:42 pm

Entered your Neatnik Saucer giveaway.

152 Lisa L January 30, 2011 at 2:42 pm

Entered your ReUsies giveaway.

153 Lisa L January 30, 2011 at 2:43 pm

Entered your SEED giveaway.

154 Lisa L January 30, 2011 at 2:43 pm

Entered your SKOY giveaway.

155 Cassie
Twitter: almostcrazylady
January 30, 2011 at 3:04 pm

Like them on FB (Cassi eDow) almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom

156 Cassie
Twitter: almostcrazylady
January 30, 2011 at 3:05 pm

I like the toddler black on almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom
Cassie recently posted..Another great list of Low Entry Giveaways ending soon!

157 Cassie
Twitter: almostcrazylady
January 30, 2011 at 3:06 pm

Like HM on FB (Cassie Dow) almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom
Cassie recently posted..Another great list of Low Entry Giveaways ending soon!

158 Cassie
Twitter: almostcrazylady
January 30, 2011 at 3:06 pm

follow HM on Twitter (almostcrazylady) almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom
Cassie recently posted..Another great list of Low Entry Giveaways ending soon!

159 Cassie
Twitter: almostcrazylady
January 30, 2011 at 3:07 pm

follow you via GFC (Cassie Dow) almostcrazycouponladyatgmaildotcom
Cassie recently posted..Another great list of Low Entry Giveaways ending soon!

160 Rachel January 30, 2011 at 3:21 pm

I would choose toddler in pink!

161 kristen January 30, 2011 at 6:48 pm

srs subscriber
kristen recently posted..Its an all time record!

162 kristen January 30, 2011 at 6:48 pm

gfc follower
kristen recently posted..Its an all time record!

163 kristen January 30, 2011 at 6:49 pm

I follow you on twitter now.
kristen recently posted..Its an all time record!

164 Mama Chocolate
Twitter: ChoresChocolate
January 30, 2011 at 7:51 pm

I “like” Baby Nari on FB as Flora MacDonald!
Mama Chocolate recently posted..Undercover Mama Review &amp Giveaway – 2-11

165 Mama Chocolate
Twitter: ChoresChocolate
January 30, 2011 at 7:55 pm

I signed up for the newsletter!
Mama Chocolate recently posted..Undercover Mama Review &amp Giveaway – 2-11

166 Mama Chocolate
Twitter: ChoresChocolate
January 30, 2011 at 7:59 pm

I’d like the Denim Toddler style. :-)
Mama Chocolate recently posted..Undercover Mama Review &amp Giveaway – 2-11

167 Mama Chocolate
Twitter: ChoresChocolate
January 30, 2011 at 8:00 pm

I like Happy Mothering on FB as Flora MacDonald.
Mama Chocolate recently posted..Undercover Mama Review &amp Giveaway – 2-11

168 Mama Chocolate
Twitter: ChoresChocolate
January 30, 2011 at 8:02 pm

I follow Happy Mothering on Twitter @ChoresChocolate
Mama Chocolate recently posted..Undercover Mama Review &amp Giveaway – 2-11

169 Mama Chocolate
Twitter: ChoresChocolate
January 30, 2011 at 8:05 pm

I’m a new GFC follower, (found you at the Low Entry giveaway linky at Oh So Savvy Mom!) and I’m your 300th follower! Yay! :-)
Mama Chocolate recently posted..Undercover Mama Review &amp Giveaway – 2-11

170 Mama Chocolate
Twitter: ChoresChocolate
January 30, 2011 at 8:06 pm

I entered the Skoy giveaway!
Mama Chocolate recently posted..Undercover Mama Review &amp Giveaway – 2-11

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: